Książka teleadresowa

 

      Pokój Telefon E-mail
Portiernia       12-664-4301  
Sekretariat ogólny     2.05.0

12-664-4360

12-664-4361

sekretariat.ing@uj.edu.pl
Sekretariat ds. studenckich

    1.09.0 12-664-4355 studia.ing@uj.edu.pl
Biblioteka     1.05.0 12-664-4409 biblioteka.ing@uj.edu.pl
 
l.p Tytuł Nazwisko Imię Pokój Telefon E-mail
1 mgr Bobrek Lucyna 2.25.0 12-664-4313 lucyna.bobrek@uj.edu.pl
2 dr Chodyń Rafał 2.35.0 12-664-4379 rafal.chodyn@uj.edu.pl
3 dr hab inż. prof. UJ Cieszkowski Marek 2.32.0 12-664-4376 marek.cieszkowski@uj.edu.pl
4 dr Dziubińska Beata 2.43.0 12-664-4379 beata.dziubinska@uj.edu.pl
5 prof. dr hab. Gasiński Adam 2.24.0 12-664-4374 adam.gasinski@uj.edu.pl
6 dr hab. Gradziński Michał 2.11.0 12-664-4374 michal.gradzinski@uj.edu.pl
7 dr Jach Renata 2.21.0 12-664-4372 renata.jach@uj.edu.pl
8 dr Jaglarz Piotr 3.40.0 12-664-4395 piotr.jaglarz@uj.edu.pl
9 dr Kania Maciej 2.35.0 12-664-4378 maciej.kania@uj.edu.pl
10 dr Kasina Monika 2.38.0 12-664-4380 monika.kasina@uj.edu.pl
11 dr hab. Kędzierski Mariusz 2.13.0 12-664-4366 mariusz.kedzierski@uj.edu.pl
12 dr hab. Kołodziej Bogusław 2.17.0 12-664-4369 boguslaw.kolodziej@uj.edu.pl
13 mgr Korecki Piotr 3.08.0 12-664-4311 piotr.korecki@uj.edu.pl
14 dr hab. prof. UJ Leszczyński Stanisław 2.12.0 12-664-4365 stan.leszczynski@uj.edu.pl
15 dr Lewandowska Anna 3.43.0 12-664-4398 anna.lewandowska@uj.edu.pl
16 dr Machaniec Elżbieta 2.20.0 12-664-4371 elzbieta.machaniec@uj.edu.pl
17 mgr inż. Łatkiewicz Anna     anna.latkiewicz@uj.edu.pl
18 dr inż. Malata Ewa 2.20.0 12-664-4370 ewa.malata@uj.edu.pl
19 dr hab. prof. UJ Michalik Marek 3.13.0 12-664-4384 marek.michalik@uj.edu.pl
20 prof. dr hab. Morycowa Elżbieta 2.39.0 12-664-4382 elzbieta.moryc@uj.edu.pl
21 prof. dr hab. Oszczypko Nestor 3.14.0 12-664-4403 nestor.oszczypko@uj.edu.pl
22 dr hab. Oszczypko - Clowes Marta 3.44.0 12-664-4385 m.oszczypko-clowes@uj.edu.pl
23 dr hab. Rospondek Mariusz 3.37.0 12-664-4392 m.rospondek@uj.edu.pl
24 dr inż. Rychliński Tomasz 3.40.0 12-664-4396 tomasz.rychlinski@uj.edu.pl
25 dr Salata Dorota 3.38.0 12-664-4393 dorota.salata@uj.edu.pl
26 prof. dr hab. inż. Sawłowicz Zbigniew 3.36.0 12-664-4391 zbigniew.sawlowicz@uj.edu.pl
27 dr. hab. Skiba Michał 3.17.0 12-664-4388 michal.skiba@uj.edu.pl
28 dr Stachacz Michał 2.38.0 12-664-4381 michal.stachacz@uj.edu.pl
29 prof. dr hab. Szulc Joachim 2.31.0 12-664-4375 joachim.szulc@uj.edu.pl
30 prof. dr hab. Ślączka Andrzej 3.44.0 12-664-4399 andrzej.slaczka@uj.edu.pl
31 prof. dr hab. Uchman Alfred 2.16.0 12-664-4368 alfred.uchman@uj.edu.pl
32 dr Wróblewski Wojciech 2.21.0 12-664-4373 wojciech.wroblewski@uj.edu.pl
33 dr Wójcik - Tabol Patrycja 3.38.0 12-664-4394 p.wojcik-tabol@uj.edu.pl