Książka teleadresowa

 

      Pokój Telefon E-mail
Portiernia

Stachowiak

Mądry

Jarosław

Lucyna

  12-664-4050  
Sekretariat ogólny

Migas

Dobosz

Joanna

Joanna

2.05.0

12-664-4360

12-664-4361

sekretariat.ing@uj.edu.pl
Sekretariat ds. studenckich Kwiatkowska Ewa 1.09.0 12-664-4355 studia.ing@uj.edu.pl
Biblioteka

Włodarska

Olejak

Małgorzata

Krzysztof

1.05.0 12-664-4409 biblioteka.ing@uj.edu.pl
 
l.p Tytuł Nazwisko Imię Pokój Telefon E-mail
1 mgr Bobrek Lucyna 2.25.0 12-664-4313 lucyna.bobrek@uj.edu.pl
2 dr Chodyń Rafał 2.35.0 12-664-4378 rafal.chodyn@uj.edu.pl
3 prof. dr hab inż. Cieszkowski Marek 2.32.0 12-664-4376 marek.cieszkowski@uj.edu.pl
4 dr Dziubińska Beata 3.43.0 12-664-4398 beata.dziubinska@uj.edu.pl
5 prof. dr hab. Gasiński Adam 2.24.0 12-664-4374 adam.gasinski@uj.edu.pl
6 dr hab. Gradziński Michał 2.11.0 12-664-4374 michal.gradzinski@uj.edu.pl
7 dr Jach Renata 2.21.0 12-664-4372 renata.jach@uj.edu.pl
8 dr Jaglarz Piotr 3.40.0 12-664-4395 piotr.jaglarz@uj.edu.pl
9 dr Kania Maciej 2.35.0 12-664-4379 maciej.kania@uj.edu.pl
10 dr Kasina Monika 2.38.0 12-664-4380 monika.kasina@uj.edu.pl
11 dr hab. Kędzierski Mariusz 2.13.0 12-664-4366 mariusz.kedzierski@uj.edu.pl
12 dr hab. Kołodziej Bogusław 2.17.0 12-664-4369 boguslaw.kolodziej@uj.edu.pl
13 mgr Korecki Piotr 3.08.0 12-664-4311 piotr.korecki@uj.edu.pl
14 dr hab. prof. UJ Leszczyński Stanisław 2.12.0 12-664-4365 stan.leszczynski@uj.edu.pl
15 dr Lewandowska Anna 2.33.0 12-664-4397 anna.lewandowska@uj.edu.pl
16 dr Machaniec Elżbieta 2.20.0 12-664-4370 elzbieta.machaniec@uj.edu.pl
17 mgr inż. Łatkiewicz Anna 0.26.1 12-664-4310 anna.latkiewicz@uj.edu.pl
18 dr inż. Malata Ewa 2.20.0 12-664-4371 ewa.malata@uj.edu.pl
19 dr hab. prof. UJ Michalik Marek 3.13.0 12-664-4384 marek.michalik@uj.edu.pl
20 prof. dr hab. Morycowa Elżbieta 2.39.0 12-664-4382 elzbieta.moryc@uj.edu.pl
21 mgr Obcowski Waldemar 0.27.0 12-664-4414 w.obcowski@uj.edu.pl
22 prof. dr hab. Oszczypko Nestor 3.14.0 12-664-4399 nestor.oszczypko@uj.edu.pl
23 dr hab. Oszczypko - Clowes Marta 3.44.0 12-664-4385 m.oszczypko-clowes@uj.edu.pl
24 dr hab. Rospondek Mariusz 3.37.0 12-664-4392 m.rospondek@uj.edu.pl
25 dr inż. Rychliński Tomasz 3.40.0 12-664-4396 tomasz.rychlinski@uj.edu.pl
26 dr Salata Dorota 3.38.0 12-664-4393 dorota.salata@uj.edu.pl
27 prof. dr hab. inż. Sawłowicz Zbigniew 3.36.0 12-664-4391 zbigniew.sawlowicz@uj.edu.pl
28 dr. hab. Skiba Michał 3.17.0 12-664-4388 michal.skiba@uj.edu.pl
29 dr Stachacz Michał 2.38.0 12-664-4381 michal.stachacz@uj.edu.pl
30 prof. dr hab. Szulc Joachim 2.31.0 12-664-4375 joachim.szulc@uj.edu.pl
31 prof. dr hab. Ślączka Andrzej 3.44.0 12-664-4403 andrzej.slaczka@uj.edu.pl
32 prof. dr hab. Uchman Alfred 2.16.0 12-664-4368 alfred.uchman@uj.edu.pl
33 dr Wróblewski Wojciech 2.21.0 12-664-4373 wojciech.wroblewski@uj.edu.pl
34 dr Wójcik - Tabol Patrycja 3.38.0 12-664-4394 p.wojcik-tabol@uj.edu.pl
 
35 mgr Kowalczewska Oliwia 2.23.0 12-664-4404 oliwia.kowalczewska@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
36 mgr Łapcik Piotr piotr.lapcik@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
37 mgr Łaska Weronika weronika.laska@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
38 mgr Sala Przemyslaw przemek0391@gmail.com
39 mgr Sowa Marek marek.sowa@uj.edu.pl
40 mgr Baliniak Weronika 2.26.0 12-664-4405 weronika.baliniak@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
41 mgr Gądek Anna anna.lula@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
42 mgr Jelonek Magdalena magdalena.lata@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
43 mgr Podgórska Dorota dorota.podgorska@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
44 mgr Waleczek Karolina karolina.waleczek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
45 mgr Kisiel Marta 2.28.0 12-664-4406 m.kisiel@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
46 mgr Kluska Bartosz bartosz.kluska@gmail.com
47 mgr Płonka Katarzyna katarzyna.filipiak@student.uj.edu.pl
48 mgr Rosek Justyna justyna.rosek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
49 mgr Skoneczna Magdalena m.skoneczna@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
50 mgr Szczęch Mateusz mateusz.szczech@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
51 mgr Damaziak Rafał 2.30.0 12-664-4407 rafal.damaziak@uj.edu.pl
52 mgr Kaczmarek Agata agata.kaczmarek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
53 mgr Kowalski Piotr p.kowalski@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
54 mgr Salamon Klaudiusz klaudiusz.salamon@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
55 mgr Wendorff Małgorzata malgorzata.wendorff@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
56 mgr Wierzbicki Adam adam.wierzbicki.krk@gmail.com